122. White Wind :: A Spring Breeze

We are day 2 into the mystic column of the dreamspell day-counter, on the energy of White Overtone Wind.  I found several emails I wrote to some friends back home on my pilgrimage last year and realized I might end up in Taos again the same time of the mayan cycle this year!  I’m excited to compare the experience of my current self to that last year.  I’m excited to see all the growth I’ve accomplished and still further the lessons that must be learned.

Leave a Reply

