124. Yellow Seed ~ Lightship Landing

“Z, you are the Star-Being Shaman Sun-Tribe Leader Earth-mother visionary. Believe in yourself & start acting like it!  This current project is a global lightship crystal energy emanation spell, a new social energy technology experiment and experiential research in releasing density & collective activation from true depth to galactic level activation.  All is in alignment for a collective coming together forming a Wellness Holistic Living Education Centre.  Manifest in Peace and Certainty.  Your body is yours for this lifetime, cultivate with respect and care.  It holds the healing key.  WE are with you.  WE love you.  WE are proud of you.  We water you and bless you with every step.  Have faith in your visions, you are the visionary and must trust your claircognizance ~ if you don’t then why would any other?” ~ Your Keepers & Friends Upstairs.

I’m sitting on a tall-stool in a rural-ontario town Ice-Rink watching my 11 year old brother play hockey.  The space is filled with nervous hockey parents unaware of their nervousness chattering about random mundanity – itching for love -itching for affection.  My perception begins to shift and the fabric of space into a shifting technicolour mesh, my spine erects and my gaze sharpens, I feel as if I move in slow-motion.  Inwardly a joyful, curious being, looking out the window of my eyes, checking out the humans standing in circles conversing.

I notice a distinct difference between my reaction to unactivated humans yesterday, and today.  In an exhausted, depressed and desolate state yesterday, I saw the compression and lack of freedom to express that these beings were experiencing and only became more depressed.  I thought to myself, gee, I really want to die – I don’t want to be here anymore. Their state scared me, it felt like Hell.  Their state a reflection of how I felt in that moment, trapped in a Hell that was my perception of reality in that moment, a vastly different experience to Today.

My eyes glaze over each person in this ice-rink, my energy gently tapping, pulsing over their Soul-star Chakra.  I feel their beings aching for love, aching for affection, aching for freedom.  I feel as if with a gentle push their souls would explode into kaleidoscopes of love in liberation, the amount of love their bodies were capable, the intense amount of compression present – just a little tap, and VOOOSH!  Expanding into rainbow love-beings, laughing Samsara into a distant past.  I see a potential moment in the future when these beings deep in conditioning share a moment of truth and present awareness with each other.  My heart over-fills with love and admiration for each being.  I remember the plan.

When the human is ready, all will manifest.

Humans are innately, naturally affectionate, loving kind and gentle creatures, needing physical affection and channels of creation.  The body is such an intricate hyper-complex and extraordinary technology deserving the highest respect, admiration and care.  In unawareness, technology and materialistic lifestyles created a strained alter-reality matrix.  All that’s needed to release this strain is to genuinely choosing to ponder the magnificence of existence and the human body itself, because only self-appreciation from the creator’s perspective sets a being free to be the creator.

I gulp at the grandiose plans they are conspiring upstairs.  I choose to remain collected in full trust, trying hard not to squeal like a little girl.  Earth is my Home.  And it is So.

Leave a Reply

